

Membership of City of Portsmouth College Corporation & Committees 09 October 2024

Corporation
Shahalam Ali
Prue Amner
Naomi Beer (staff governor - business support)
Liz Bryne
Huw Chapman
Mark Cooper
Ashley Cullen
Alex Dartmouth
Tim Jackson
Lyndsey Mason (staff governor - academic)
Anne Murphy
Shirley Nellthorpe
Robert Nitsch
Katy Quinn (Principal/CEO)
Liz Rix
Mike Stoneman
Pauline Tiller
Independent governor - vacancy
Student governor – vacancy
Student governor – vacancy

Audit Committee

Pauline Tiller (Chair) Prue Amner Ashley Cullen Shirley Nellthorpe Liz Rix

Search & Governance Committee

Mark Cooper (Chair) Huw Chapman Anne Murphy Rob Nitsch Katy Quinn (Principal/CEO)

Remuneration Committee

Mike Stoneman (Chair) Anne Murphy Rob Nitsch Liz Rix

Finance & Resources Committee

Rob Nitsch (Chair) Shahalam Ali Naomi Beer (staff governor) Alex Dartmouth Tim Jackson Anne Murphy Student governor vacancy

Learning & Quality Committee

Prue Amner (Chair) Liz Bryne Huw Chapman Mark Cooper Tim Jackson Shirley Nellthorpe

Lyndsey Mason (staff governor)

Mike Stoneman Student governor vacancy